The Reading Begins

Nixs here.

Ignore the sinnernike name. WordPress wasn’t taking Nixs for my name. ( ̄へ  ̄ 凸

First of all,  thanks for reading my translations.

I am a translating noob.  But what I have is lots of experience in reading raws. So,  I thought : Why not share my translations?

 

So here I am with FanficTls. I will be translating fanfics,  particularly Chinese Fanfictions here. That is, Harry Potter,  Dragon Ball,  Naruto,  One Piece,  Star Wars,  Coiling Dragon… To name a few.

Till then,  Live Long and Prosper

FanficTls are better than MTLs and Raws. At least you don’t get mind-f**ked. ~ Nixs

post

P. s : Join me at Discord.

2 thoughts on “The Reading Begins

    1. Depends on which one you are reading. Panlong has huge amount of fanfictions flooding the internet, so it’s difficult to say which one is good and which one is bad. Plus the last time I read a Panlong FF was almost one-two years back. So I can’t even give any suggestions!

      But you can try using its Chinese name and search on uukanshu and Qidan. And you can also try searching for its English counterpart. By now, CD’s English FF must already have been up on various sites.

      Like

Leave a comment